Mini Origami Bunnies

I found this model on Facebook. I follow Leyla Torres from http://www.origamispirit.com and she made a post about these bunnies.

These are Jackie Chan’s rabbit lamps.

You can find a video on how to make them here. they’re very easy to fold. I folded these two from  5×5 papers with a flower pattern on one side and blank on the other.  I want to try to make them from larger pieces of paper and make them into an actual lamp. As you can see in the picture I stuffed these with pink cotton balls!

Leave a Reply

